Small Group Villages

If you are not yet connected to one of our Villages listed below are the times and locations of what we currently offer!  If you have any questions please feel free to email: aaron@RedVillageChurch.com.  We would love to connect you to one of our groups!

1.  RVC Underground (on campus ministry) : Every other Tuesday at 8pm

Memorial Union (Robert@RedVillageChurch.com)

2.  Joe & Kaylin Hasenorhl: Wednesday at 6:30
2306 Clark Street, Middleton (Beau@RedVillageChurch.com)

3.  Women’s Study*: Thursdays at 7 pm at the Tuck’s 3210 Heatherdell Lane, Madison (ketuck@gmail.com)

4.  Ramel & Stacy Williams: Thursdays at 6:30
5786 Tudor Dr, Fitchburg (Ramel@RedVillageChurch.com)

5.  Aaron & Tia Jozwiak: Thursdays at 6 pm
5201 Trafalger Pl, Madison (Aaron@RedVillageChurch.com)

6.  Kirk & Emily Dennison: Fridays at 6:30 pm
109 W Main St, Dane, WI (Kirk.Dennison@gmail.com)